为什么要在 Google 地图上显示酒店或其他企业?

谷歌地图上的一家酒店 每家酒店都受益于在 Google 地图上列出其业务并拥有数百万潜在客户。酒店数据的很大一部分来自酒店的所有者或经理。另一部分由热情的客户提供。这使得 Google Places 成为酒店和其他类别(例如餐馆、酒吧、购物中心等)的最佳真实来源。

好吧,谷歌确实有,但我怎样才能得到数据呢?

对于那些了解什么是抓取的人来说,首先想到的是抓取数据。 谷歌地图抓取、收获或提取 是从 Google 地图站点获取有关地点的所有信息(名称、地址、坐标、站点、电话、工作时间等)的过程。它可以自动手动导出数据并为营销团队节省大量时间。

抓取 Google 地点的 4 种方法

有几种方法可以将数据导入 CSV/excel 文件: 如果您在抓取领域有几年的经验,并且拥有构建和维护抓取工具的资源,那么第一种选择会奏效。准备好使用浏览器模拟器/代理/reCaptcha 求解器等处理 Google 保护。

使用官方 Google 地方信息 API 将是一个不错的选择,但对于小团队来说可能会很昂贵。此外,字段是有限的,但幸运的是,您仍然可以获取一些主要数据,例如姓名,坐标,地址等。

与自由职业者一起抓取谷歌地图 雇用自由职业者是可行的,但您需要与他们保持关系。确保自由职业者不会在 Google 更新其安全性并且您想要修复该程序后消失。

使用现有的云刮刀,如 谷歌地图刮刀 将是最终的选择,因为它不需要任何开发人员的技能,而且价格比使用官方 API 低得多。您可以将结果放入 CSV/excel 文件中。结果包含各种字段,包括电话号码、电子邮件、社交链接等。

从整个国家刮酒店的挑战

谷歌地图搜索结果限制 如果你打开一个查询 “美国纽约州纽约市附近的酒店” 您将只看到大约 500 个搜索地点。由于 Google 地图将结果数量限制为单个搜索查询,因此您不会看到所有酒店(除非该城市的酒店少于 500 家)。

因此,从一个国家获取所有结果的挑战是创建一个查询列表,这些查询将在某些有限区域内搜索特定地点。

从美国抓取酒店需要什么查询?

解决方案是将不同类别(酒店、家庭酒店、豪华酒店等)与分成小区域(社区、县等)的位置组合在一起,例如:
  • 麦当劳,奥尔巴尼,纽约,美国
  • 麦当劳,阿默斯特,纽约,美国
此外,您可以使用邮政编码来创建精确的查询。使用这种方法将允许您仅使用一个业务类别,例如:
  • 酒店,04781,加利福尼亚州,美国
  • 酒店,04783,加利福尼亚州,美国
  • 酒店,04785,加利福尼亚州,美国
  • 酒店,04786,加利福尼亚州,美国
类别
可以找到来自 Google Places 的所有类别的完整列表 这里.在这个例子中,我们使用 谷歌地图刮刀,所以我们现在不需要将类别与位置结合起来。此外,由于我们将使用邮政编码,因此仅使用一个主要类别“酒店”就足够了: 选择酒店类别 - 谷歌地图刮刀

地点
理想的位置是带有城市和国家名称的邮政编码。使用小城市或社区也很有效。如果您正在使用 外层,无需查找邮政编码或城市列表。只需从下拉列表中选择所需的区域。你也可以使用 这个文件 获取所有位置并在任何其他应用程序中使用它: 选择美国位置 - 谷歌地图刮刀

要手动指定位置,请使用“自定义位置”复选框并插入您拥有的任何表中的数据。确保您在每个位置都有一个国家/地区名称。这将帮助抓取工具找到位置,而不管它使用的是什么 IP 地址: 自定义位置

高级参数

使用时 谷歌地图刮刀 您可以选择语言、总位置限制以及是否从位置的网站中提取附加数据。不要忘记选择区域以消除可能出现在名称不明确的城市中的任何其他国家/地区。

您可能还想使用“删除重复项”,以便您将忽略单个任务中的重复项(来自不同查询的相同位置): 高级参数

开始抓取任务

谷歌地图查询验证 一切正常后,单击“抓取数据”按钮并通过在 Google 地图上打开一些查询来验证它们。确保查询在 Google 地图上有效,并且您可以看到位置。

如果您正在运行第一次提取,它会要求您验证帐户。按照弹出页面上的说明操作,然后单击“我已经执行了操作” 一旦您验证了帐户。当您的任务运行时,您可以打开 任务页面 监控进度: 谷歌地图抓取任务

结果

谷歌地图刮刀结果excel文件 任务完成后,您将收到一封包含数据链接的电子邮件。该文件将在 30 天内可供下载。您也可以从 任务页面.结果文件包含以下字段:
  • 姓名
  • 地点
  • 类型
  • 亚型
  • 电话
  • 完整地址
  • 自治市镇
  • 街道
  • 城市
  • 邮政编码
  • 状态
  • us_state
  • 国家
  • 国家代码
  • 纬度
  • 经度
  • 时区
  • 加码
  • 评分
  • 评论
  • 评论链接
  • review_per_score
  • 照片数
  • 照片
  • 工作时间
  • working_hours_old_format
  • 业务状态
  • 关于
  • 范围
  • 帖子
  • 验证
  • 所有者_id
  • owner_title
  • 所有者链接
  • 预订表链接
  • 预订_约会_链接
  • 位置链接
  • place_id
  • google_id
  • 评论_id
  • 电子邮件
  • 电子邮件2
  • 推特
  • 链接
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • google_plus
  • Skype
  • 电报
  • site_generator
  • 网站标题
  • 网站说明
  • 网站关键字

关于如何使用 Outscraper 云应用程序抓取 Google 地图的视频教程


需要更多?

立即注册 并使用促销代码: 外刮板1 得到一个 10% 关 折扣。


刮板应用 ► https://app.outscraper.com/googleMaps
谷歌地图抓取页面 ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-scraper
谷歌地图评论刮板页面 ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-reviews-scraper Google Maps Places 实时 API ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-api

0 评论

发表评论

头像占位符

Why hotels or any other businesses on Google Maps?

a hotel from google maps Every single hotel is benefiting from placing its business on Google Maps as there are millions of potential clients. A significant part of hotels data comes from owners or managers of the hotels. Another part is being shipped by enthusiastic customers. This makes Google Places the best source of truth for hotels and other categories (restaurants, bars, shopping malls, etc.).

Ok, Google does have it, but how can I get the data?

The first thing that comes to the minds of those who know what is scraping is to scrape it. Google Map scraping, harvesting, or extracting is a process of getting all the information about places (name, address, coordinates, site, phone, working hours, etc.) from the Google Maps site. It automates manual exporting of the data and saves a lot of time for marketing teams.

4 ways to scrape Google places?

There are several ways to get the data into a CSV/excel file: The first option will work if you have a few years of experience in the scraping field and the resources to build and maintain the scraper. Be prepared to handle Google protection with browser emulators/proxies/reCaptcha solvers, etc.

Using the official Google Places API will be a good option but might be costly for small teams. Moreover, the fields are limited, but fortunately, you still can get some main data like names, coordinates, addresses, etc.

scrape google maps with a freelancer Hiring a freelancer might work well, although you will need to keep the relation with him/her. Make sure the freelancer will not disappear once Google updated its protection and you need to fix the program.

Using an existing cloud scraper like Google Maps scraper will be the ultimate option, as it will not require any developer's skills and the prices much lower than using the Official API. You can get the results into a CSV/excel file. The results contain a variety of fields, including phone numbers, emails, social links, etc.

The challenge of scraping the hotels from the entire country

google maps serach results limit If you open a query like "hotels near NYC, NY, USA" you will see only about 400 places for your search. Because Google Maps limits the amount of the results to one query search, you don't see all the hotels (unless it's a city with less than 400 hotels in it).

Therefore, the challenge of getting all the results from a country is to create a list of queries that will search for specific places in some limited areas.

What queries do you need to scrape USA hotels?

The solution will be a combination of different categories (Hotel, Family Hotel, Luxury Hotel, etc.) along with locations splitted into small areas (neighborhoods, counties, etc.), for example:
  • Hotels, Bessemer, Alabama, United States
  • Hotels, Daphne, Alabama, United States
  • Family Hote, Bessemer, Alabama, United States
  • Family Hote, Daphne, Alabama, United States
Additionally, you can use postal codes to create precise queries. Using this approach will allow you to use only one business category, for instance:
  • Hotels, 04781, CA, US
  • Hotels, 04783, CA, US
  • Hotels, 04785, CA, US
  • Hotels, 04786, CA, US
Categories
You can use a few most common categories for hotels: Hotel, Wellness Hotel, Business Hotel, and Budget Hotel. The entire list of all the categories from Google Places can be found here. In this example, we are using Google Maps scraper, so we don't need to combine the categories with locations now. Moreover, as we are going to use postal codes, it will be enough to use only one main category "hotel": select hotels category - google maps scraper

Locations
The ideal location will be a postal code with city and country names. Using small cities or neighborhoods also will work great. If you are using Outscraper, there is no need to find postal codes or a list of cities. Just select the required regions from the dropdown. You also can use this file to get all the locations and use it inside any other app: select USA locations - google maps scraper

To specify the locations manually, use the "custom locations" checkbox and insert the data from any table you have. Make sure you have a country name inside each location. This will help the scraper to find the places regardless of the IP address it's using: custom locations

Advanced parameters

While using Google Maps scraper it's possible to select a language, total places limit, and whether to extract additional data from places' websites or not. Don't forget to select the region to eliminate any other countries that might appear from cities with ambiguous names.

You also might want to use "Drop duplicates" so you will ignore duplicate items inside a single task (the same places from different queries): advanced parameters

Starting the scraping task

google maps queries validation Once everything looks right, click on the "Scrape data" button and validate a few queries by opening them on Google Maps. Make sure the queries work on Google Maps and you see the places.

If you are running the first extraction, it will ask you to verify the account. Follow instructions on the pop-up page and click "I've performed the actions" once you verified the account. When your task is started you can open the tasks page to monitor the progress: google maps scraping task

Results

google maps scraper results excel file Once your task is finished, you will receive an email with a link to the data. The file will be available for 30 days to download. You also can download the results from the tasks page. The results file contains the following fields:
  • name
  • site
  • type
  • subtypes
  • phone
  • full_address
  • borough
  • street
  • city
  • postal_code
  • state
  • us_state
  • country
  • country_code
  • latitude
  • longitude
  • time_zone
  • plus_code
  • rating
  • reviews
  • reviews_link
  • reviews_per_score
  • photos_count
  • photo
  • working_hours
  • working_hours_old_format
  • business_status
  • about
  • range
  • posts
  • verified
  • owner_id
  • owner_title
  • owner_link
  • reserving_table_link
  • booking_appointment_link
  • location_link
  • place_id
  • google_id
  • reviews_id
  • email
  • email2
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • google_plus
  • skype
  • telegram
  • site_generator
  • site_title
  • site_description
  • site_keywords

Video tutorial on how to scrape Google Maps using Outscraper cloud application


Need more?

SIGN UP NOW and use the promotion code: OUTSCRAPER1 to get a 10% OFF discount.


Scraper app ► https://app.outscraper.com/googleMaps
Google Maps scraper page ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-scraper
Google Maps reviews scraper page ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-reviews-scraper Google Maps Places real time API ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-api

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *