Google Maps reviews API

Need to access Google Maps reviews? It only takes 6 minutes to sign up and get started.

    
[
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/105036051271194394599?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "alicia y",
    "autor_id": "105036051271194394599",
    "review_text": "Appropriately named, Beyond Sushi is beyond fantastic. I\\u2019m not even vegan and I was blown away by the flavor, complexity, and quality of every single dish ordered. The cheese plate is a must- I\\u2019ve never liked vegan adaptation of cheeses, but you seriously cannot even tell that this is vegan cheese here. Also highly recommend the spring roll. Great service, food, atmosphere. A bit pricey but worth every penny.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105036051271194394599!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1578271143,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/06/2020 00:39:03",
    "review_likes": 1
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/101928951510117616767?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Heather Boesch",
    "autor_id": "101928951510117616767",
    "review_text": "Lovely sit down version of Beyond Sushi. They serve vegan delicacies as well as beer, sake, and wine. The blood orange Bloody Mary was delicious. The sake spiked lemonades were so-so. The food was very good. Our friends also got the sliders and said they were amazing. Prices are good for nyc - will definitely be back. Staff was friendly.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101928951510117616767!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1581960093,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/17/2020 17:21:33",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104731269115520591732?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Smoove Industries",
    "autor_id": "104731269115520591732",
    "review_text": "First I will start by saying that I am not a vegan but I am dieting so I decided to give this place a try. From the time I walked in the staff was extremely friendly. The food didn\\u2019t disappoint either, everything tasted fresh and definitely on the healthier side. What made this experience great for me though was the new manager named Sire. He told me he had only been there a few weeks, but when he found out it was my first time dining in he went above and beyond to accommodate my request and answer all questions I have. Service is definitely what separates a place with good food, from a great restaurant, and the place seems to be in good hands with this guy. I recommend this place not just for the food but definitely for the service, you won\\u2019t be disappointed!",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104731269115520591732!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1579652903,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/22/2020 00:28:23",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/109710426233928914989?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "iSamanthaCook",
    "autor_id": "109710426233928914989",
    "review_text": "All of the food was absolutely scrumptious, the service was friendly and the prices were quite reasonable. The only thing was I wish they had held back the mains until we were done with our first courses/appetizers. We came for lunch. The coconut curry soup was especially delicious. I also had the kefta, and my friend had the sweet tree sushi roll and the fun guy dumplings.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109710426233928914989!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 4,
    "review_timestamp": 1584067459,
    "review_datetime_utc": "03/13/2020 02:44:19",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/110138658475068648931?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Gary Garcia",
    "autor_id": "110138658475068648931",
    "review_text": "I\\u2019m not vegan but I could be! Came here with a date last night for Valentine\\u2019s Day and we had a cute little candlelit dinner. The food was amazing, especially the rolls. The flavors were amazing. Then I came back this afternoon and ordered takeout because I couldn\\u2019t get enough. Wow!",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110138658475068648931!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1581819398,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/16/2020 02:16:38",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/113066343046878263526?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Mark Feferman",
    "autor_id": "113066343046878263526",
    "review_text": "Absolutely amazing.  I haven\'t eaten sushi since going vegan and this place is fantastic.  Not only did I have some wonderful sushi, but I also had a wonderful kabob.  It was super flavorful tender and filling.  I can\'t wait to go back.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113066343046878263526!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1580873600,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/05/2020 03:33:20",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/117184776334575834802?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "purple carrot",
    "autor_id": "117184776334575834802",
    "review_text": "So delicious!\\nSo glad I came\\nGreat variety of Asian vegan cuisine \\n\\nThe hostess was so nice\\nThe take away containers are earth-friendly \\n\\nKale Yeah dumplings and sweet potato rolls with the dark rice.\\n\\nCinnamon roll not bad, more like sweet bread. - Actually saved the other half and had for breakfast, really good. \\n\\nIce cream is great!",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117184776334575834802!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1579959123,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/25/2020 13:32:03",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/111188447871635180780?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Kim Tran",
    "autor_id": "111188447871635180780",
    "review_text": "Great option for vegan sushi. Flavor is there and reasonably priced. You can order take out and have all the sauces put aside so the rolls are not soggy by the time you are home.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111188447871635180780!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1583016648,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/29/2020 22:50:48",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107030234207151744534?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Fleur Detrie",
    "autor_id": "107030234207151744534",
    "review_text": "Best vegan food I have ever had! We loved every dish, especially the sushi, it was so good, so special, everything tastes healthy and like an explosion of amazing flavours! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone. It can be a little pricey but the value of the food makes up for it",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107030234207151744534!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1579487327,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/20/2020 02:28:47",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/102990991052816807557?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Erin West",
    "autor_id": "102990991052816807557",
    "review_text": "The menu is so creative and fresh, and the service is incredible. I love that nothing is trying to masquerade as meat, allowing the flavors to be really unique. Presentation of the food and the space is gorgeous! Highly recommend.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102990991052816807557!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1583466513,
    "review_datetime_utc": "03/06/2020 03:48:33",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/109541550611673877564?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Sarka Sobkova",
    "autor_id": "109541550611673877564",
    "review_text": "Delicious food! I so enjoyed the visit. Stuff was very welcoming and proactive. Nice, clean and calm place. Perfect for quick lunch or nice late date.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109541550611673877564!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1583897392,
    "review_datetime_utc": "03/11/2020 03:29:52",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/105169136933264804896?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "skinny D",
    "autor_id": "105169136933264804896",
    "review_text": "Love love love it here. The staff is always wonderful. The food is great, even the new things they are trying out on their menu. Very clean. Great ambiance. Perfect Vegan Dining.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105169136933264804896!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1581091650,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/07/2020 16:07:30",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/108447214841887916732?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Megan McCourt",
    "autor_id": "108447214841887916732",
    "review_text": "Sat at the bar during a business trip and had the cucumber mint lemonade, fun-guy dumplings and stuffed artichoke. All were delicious. Very fun atmosphere and the bartender was super helpful.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108447214841887916732!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 4,
    "review_timestamp": 1582493541,
    "review_datetime_utc": "02/23/2020 21:32:21",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/106194530088396323229?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Poonam Rai",
    "autor_id": "106194530088396323229",
    "review_text": "Best vegan food I have had. From their dumplings to sushi to main. Kebab was mind blowing. The ambiance was very decent and the server was very friendly. It all says in its name. Far beyond your expectations. The price is worth every penny. Would love to try every single item in the menu.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106194530088396323229!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1579358214,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/18/2020 14:36:54",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/101473369106530682307?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Emilly T",
    "autor_id": "101473369106530682307",
    "review_text": "What a phenomenal experience. I have been waiting to go to this restaurant and finally had the opportunity to make reservations for V Day. We arrived (late for our reservations) and we were seated right away. The food and staff were outstanding. We highly recommend this place and will return.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101473369106530682307!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1583760046,
    "review_datetime_utc": "03/09/2020 13:20:46",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/100273683895634564210?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Mehar B",
    "autor_id": "100273683895634564210",
    "review_text": "Really nice atmosphere and very informative staff. Esteffani was an excellent server! The food was very clean and well made. The acid from the lemonade and soups really compliments the sushi. Definitely recommend trying a little bit of everything, as all of the items pair really well together. Must try out while in NYC :)",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100273683895634564210!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1573766068,
    "review_datetime_utc": "11/14/2019 21:14:28",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/109508780364543723823?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Lauren Turek",
    "autor_id": "109508780364543723823",
    "review_text": "Fantastic food and very attentive staff. The holiday dessert was insanely delicious. I highly recommend the Fun Guy dumplings!",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109508780364543723823!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1578617773,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/10/2020 00:56:13",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/100883785780736885667?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "P b",
    "autor_id": "100883785780736885667",
    "review_text": "Awesome vegan sushi- not trying fishy fake things. Spicy mang roll,  fun-guy dumplings & nutty-butty rice paper rolls are amongst my faves! \\n\\nBonus stars for the lunch specials & happy hour situations",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100883785780736885667!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1578799568,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/12/2020 03:26:08",
    "review_likes": 1
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107798303893039536969?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Stacey Speiser",
    "autor_id": "107798303893039536969",
    "review_text": "Nice atmosphere and great service. \\nThe food was very clean and well made. \\nWill definitely return.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107798303893039536969!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 4,
    "review_timestamp": 1583642555,
    "review_datetime_utc": "03/08/2020 04:42:35",
    "review_likes": null
  },
  {
    "autor_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/115067518131205490999?hl=en-US",
    "autor_name": "Julye Williams",
    "autor_id": "115067518131205490999",
    "review_text": "Delicious food! I visited while on vacation and ate here 2x in 2 days! The Lemon Almond cake is my fave. Will definitely return.",
    "review_link": "https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115067518131205490999!2s0x0:0xcc013dbda0eae044?hl=en-US",
    "review_rating": 5,
    "review_timestamp": 1579620429,
    "review_datetime_utc": "01/21/2020 15:27:09",
    "review_likes": null
  }
]
    

Why use OutScraper?

Reliable

Trusted by more than 140 customers worldwide.

Fast

Extracts up to 1 000 000 reviews per 24 hours and it scales if needed.

Monthly free tier

Free tier for extractions for each month.

Use cases

Researches

Marketing and sales teams use data to find new prospects for businesses.

Data Science

Scientists and researchers export reviews from Google Maps as a source of data for AI and Machine learning.

Data source for your apps

Developers use us as a reliable source of data for their websites.

What clients say

Contact us

Special needs, questions, issues... Always happy to hear from you.