谷歌地图出售

为什么 Google 地图适合营销人员?

越来越多的本地甚至在线企业通过将数据放入 Google 地图来吸引客户。如今,它正在成为您和您的营销团队应该使用以促进销售的完美潜在客户来源。

所有者发布的 Google Place 公司信息 实际上,所有使用互联网的人都可以公开获得所有这些数据。例如检查这家瑞士餐厅(在图片上)。它包含电话、站点和其他有关业务的有价值的信息。

你可以用这些数据做什么?

许多营销人员和销售团队从谷歌地图导出数据以拨打电话、调查客户评论、研究特定地点的商业行业等。好吧,但是谷歌地图上的电子邮件呢?

公司邮箱和电话 此外,需要电子邮件和 Facebook、Instagram 或其他社交媒体链接的人通常会访问这些公司的网站。企业主愿意将它们留在企业页面上。通过我们的研究,我们发现 Google 上放置的站点中约有 40% 有电子邮件,正如您在屏幕上看到的那样 - 有时非常容易找到它们。通常电子邮件放置在主页或页面上,例如`/about`、`/contacts`、`/contact-us`、`/about-us` 等。

收到电子邮件后,您就可以联系企业主了。如果您的电子邮件提案构建良好并带来真正的价值,那么这些所有者很有可能会审核您的电子邮件。我们建议使用类似 发送脉冲 做邮寄,因为它有很多电子邮件营销工具。

刮削过程的自动化

但是,每个至少为 25 家公司做过这种手工抓取过程的人都会同意,这个“猴子工作”不是一个磨练他的专业技能的工作,它很无聊。那么有哪些选择呢?

你们中的一些人可能会考虑将这项日常任务委派给自由职业者。更大的团队,如果公司有开发人员可能会请他们帮忙,如果程序员有爬虫领域的经验,他们会处理。

尽管这两种方式都需要您花时间来管理开发过程,甚至在您构建解决方案后,也需要您的资源来维护它。因此,找到一个稳定且现有的解决方案将是您的最佳选择。

Outscraper能为您做什么?

在 Outscrpaer,我们相信公共数据适用于每个人,我们应用尖端技术来证明这一点。 注册 现在,为您和您的团队节省时间。让他们专注于他们最擅长的事情:

  • 随着 谷歌地图刮刀云应用 即使没有技术技能,每个人也能够在 6 分钟内开始抓取大量潜在客户;
  • 有很多专门为营销人员设计的扩展字段——电子邮件、社交媒体、所有者链接等; (查看 这个文件 查看结果示例。)
  • 通过使用 Google 地方信息 API 您可以将所有这些数据集成到任何软件中并实时获取所有数据;
  • 实际上,每月可更新的免费套餐足以开始使用。

关于如何抓取 Google 地图的教程 [免费套餐]


需要更多?

立即注册 并使用促销代码: 外刮板1 得到一个 10% 关 折扣。


谷歌地图抓取页面 ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-scraper
谷歌地图评论刮板页面 ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-reviews-scraper Google Maps Places 实时 API ► https://outscraper.com/google-maps-api

1 评论

混溶 · 9月 15, 2021 在 3:19 下午

很酷!一些非常有效的观点!我很欣赏你的写作
tһis write-up 加上网站的其余部分非常
好。

发表评论

头像占位符

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CN

Table of Contents

Why Google Maps is the Place for Marketers?

More and more local, and even online businesses attract customers via Google Maps by putting their data into it. Nowadays, it’s becoming the perfect source of leads that you and your marketing team should use in order to boost sales.

Google Maps Search Result

Actually, all this data is publicly available to anyone who uses the internet. Check this swiss restaurant for example (in the picture). It has a phone, site, and other valuable information about the business.

Google Maps Company Details

What You Can Do With the Data?

Many marketers along with sales teams export data from Google Maps to do cold calls, investigate customer reviews, research business industries in specific locations, etc. Okay, but how about emails on Google Maps?

What is more, those who need emails and links to Facebook, Instagram, or other social media, usually go to the companies’ sites. Business owners willingly leave them on the business pages. Through our research, we see that about 40% of the sites placed on Google have emails, and as you can see on the screen – sometimes it’s super easy to find them. Usually, emails are placed on the main page or pages like `/about`, `/contacts`, `/contact-us, `/about-us, etc.

Company Website for Contact Details

Once you have emails you are able to contact the business owners. In case your email proposal is well-built and brings real value, there is a big chance that your email will be reviewed by those owners. We recommend using something like Sendpulse to do mailing as it has a lot of email marketing tools.

Automation of the Scraping Process

However, every person who did this process of manual scraping at least for 25 companies will agree that this “monkey job” isn’t the job that sharps his professional skills and it’s pretty boring. So what are the options?

Some of you might think about delegating this routine task to a freelancer. Bigger teams in case there are developers in the company might ask them to help, and in case the programmers have experience in the scraping field they will handle it.

Although both ways require your time to manage the process of development and even once you build the solution, it will require your resources to maintain it. Therefore, finding a stable and existing solution will be the best option for you.

What Outscraper Can Do for You?

At Outscrpaer, we believe that public data is for everybody, and we apply cutting-edge technologies to prove it. Sign up now and save time for you and your team. Let them focus on what they do best:

  • With the Google Maps scraper cloud app everyone even without technical skills able to start scraping a huge amount of leads just within 6 minutes;
  • There are a lot of extended fields that were specially designed for marketers – emails, social media, owner links, etc.; (Check this file to see the results example.)
  • By using Google Places API you can integrate all this data in any software and fetch all the data in real-time;
  • And it’s actually with a monthly renewable Free tier that will be enough to get started.

Video Tutorial

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

It is easy and fast to extract business data with Outscraper Google Maps Data Scraper. Just choose a category, choose a location, set parameters, and start the task. When the task is finished, download the result file.

Outscraper Google Maps Data Scraper allows you to download the Google Maps result you see in the browser as it is. Copy the Google Maps link from the browser, paste it into the Google Maps Data Scraper dashboard and download the results.

Outscraper Google Maps Data Scraper is a powerful data extractor. It offers monthly free credits under the Free tier. You can scrape Google Maps data with these free credits.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder